Harris Academy FP Hockey Club 1st Team Indoor Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Monarchs(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2045Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Lost 0-5
Thu 21 Nov 2019 St Andrews University(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2120Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Won 5-3
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Wanderers(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2045Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Lost 2-12
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Inverleith(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2120Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Lost 0-7
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Grove Menzieshill III(H) Home (DISC) 1540National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 2-5
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Watsonians II(H) Home (DISC) 1105National Indoor League Division 3 Drawn 4-4
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Perthshire(H) Home (DISC) 1200National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 0-8
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Wanderers II(H) Home (DISC) 1540National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 5-9
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Uddingston II(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1105National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 3-5
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Western Wildcats II(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1445National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 3-9
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Glasgow University(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1635National Indoor League Division 3 Drawn 4-4
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Watsonians II(H) Home (DISC) 1445National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 1-3
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Grove Menzieshill III(H) Home (DISC) 1010National Indoor League Division 3 Won 5-3
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Wanderers II(H) Home (DISC) 1010National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 3-7
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Perthshire(H) Home (DISC) 1350National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 2-10
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Glasgow University(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1010National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 3-11
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Western Wildcats II(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1200National Indoor League Division 3 Lost 3-8
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Uddingston II(H) Home (Bell's Sports Centre) 1540National Indoor League Division 3 Won 9-6
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Wanderers II(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2120Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Lost 2-4
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Wanderers II (play off)(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2010Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Lost 5-7
Thu 13 Feb 2020 St Andrews University (play off)(H) Home (Douglas SC ) 2120Midlands Indoor League Division 1 Won 10-1