Harris Academy FP Hockey Club 3rd Team Outdoor Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Club Open Day(H) Home (Riverside) 1300Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Wanderers IV(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2 Lost 0-3
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Grove Menzieshill IV(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2 Won 1-0
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Perthshire IV(H) Home (DISC) 1300Midland League Division 2 Lost 0-2
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Grove Menzieshill V(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2 Drawn 1-1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Monarchs III(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2 Drawn 1-1
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Wanderers IV(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2 Won 2-1
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Grove Menzieshill IV(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2 Drawn 0-0
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Perthshire IV(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Grove Menzieshill V(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Monarchs III(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Harris Ladies(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Friendly
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Grove Menzieshill IV(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Perthshire IV(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2
Sun 03 May 2020 Grove Menzieshill V(A) AwaytbcMidland League Division 2
Sun 10 May 2020 Monarchs III(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2
Sun 17 May 2020 Wanderers IV(H) Home (Riverside) 1330Midland League Division 2